WordPress Sucks

Sorry folks, but you know how I like to be a bandwidth hog, post large photos and even upsized YouTube videos. I’m sure I could figure out how to do this efficiently, but that last post was a bear, and did not come out looking the way I wanted it. I’ve got some other blogs over at Blogspot, so I’ll be going back.

The broken feed problem, if it still exists, will just have to be something that I will try to work on repairing.

So, sorry to be jumping back and forth, but this is the last time, and it won’t happen again.

~ by alex.tango.fuego on October 19, 2008.

2 Responses to “WordPress Sucks”

  1. We’ll follow you anywhere, dear Alex 🙂

  2. Yeah Alex, we will follow you, just get a place that has XML feed LOL.

Leave a Reply

 
